About my blog:

About my blog:

Hey guys, welcome to my blog! First things first, my name is Alexandre, I’m 16 and I am passionate about technology and science. On this blog I’ll be doing a weekly series named “Top Weekly Tech News” or “TWTN”(where I’ll be posting every Sunday) and in the same time if I find an interesting topic, I’ll write about it too. Don’t forget to leave any suggestions of things you would want me to change, and if you like any of my articles feel free to share them. ┬áSee you for my actual first article.

-Alex

 

Leave a Reply

